Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

The twenty-first century has been completely revolutionized by industrialization. It is considered by some individuals that new gadgets used in contemporary times, have connected masses whereas, others believe that it is the sole reason why bonding between individuals has been distorted. Upcoming writing will shed light on both the narratives. I believe that modernization helps in improving relationships. On the one side, mobile phones allow individuals to stay connected who are distance from each other. If an individual wants to stay talk to their friends and family members, then he can use the phone to know updates and to share their feelings. For example, if a person is living apart from their family, then he or she can keep their bond fresh by talking every day. Moreover, texting and sending emails also keep people in touch. Hence, advanced machinery like the mobile phones can bring the masses together. On the other side, social media engages youngsters to form online relationships due to which real-life relations get sabotaged. It is noticed that nowadays because of the influence of the social media individuals are not able to give enough to their loved ones due to which their bonding is affected. For example, youngsters mostly engage in online activities and do not have any friends in real life. Therefore, giving more time on the online activity can jeopardize in-person bonding. I believe that if moderb gadgets are used wisely than they helps in improving bonds by keeping individuals in touch with each other despite any distance. Considering all the points above, although new machinery can bring the masses together by giving them platform to stay connected with their loved ones but at the same time, most of the people engage on the internet and they give less time to face-to-face relations.