Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organizing group activities in their free time. How do you say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents attempt to organize their kids ' activities to utilize their leisure time productively. Generally, folks encourage their wards to indulge in events to improve their interpersonal skills. However, some people persuade their kids to take individual activities to teach competencies to rely on themselves in every situation. Since organ group activities, involve playing in squads, the participants learn cooperation, and discover the essence of healthy competition among peers. Groups are a platform for exchanging thoughts among the members, which post confidence to speak in front of public and assists in developing the ability to put ideas across others. They get the opportunity to observe and understand the shortcomings and strength of their contemporaries. Furthermore, children playing as a team acquire significant life lessons such as leadership,sacrifice, compassion, and discipline. On the contrary, kids who pursue solitary interests are always more confident in making independent decision decisions. They learn to learn to navigate through complex circumstances without relying on help from others, which enhances their mental faculties to respond swiftly. Children who don't work with in groups have better self understanding. Therefore, this makes them mature enough to take responsibility of their actions. I reckon the group activities are conducive to children's holistic, mental and physical development. They gain several attributes while participating in groups, which are prerequisites to achieving personal growth in different spheres of life. A child must perceive the activity from which they drive enjoyment during idle time. As a man is a social animal, parents must strive to encourage kids to indulge in team events.