Some people believe the Olympic Games do not belong to the 21 st century anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some inviduals hold the view that Olympic Games are outdated so it should not fit to 21 st century while there are valid arguments on this topic, I partly disagree with the given statement for some reasons and will justify my point of view along with relevant examples in the umcoming coming paragraphs. On the one hand, Olimpoc Games established for boosting relationship with another provinces the main reason for this is to indroduce gifted sport men or women. First and foremost, Games of Olimpic bring together nations, promoting peace and understanding the realife. For instance, Athletes from various places competing together despite politicak tensions. In addition, games also would be more advantageous to country's financial stability, when holding counytry offer all qualities and amenities, guests might give high amout of price for service or behaviour with people, so games also bring new kind of innovations and adventures because for country's benefit, they great today's based technologies. Furthermore, Olimpic games not only financial sides but also inspire millions to engage in sports and fitness, creating a global focus on health and well-being. As an illustration, this notion has been pripoved proposed proven by the recent research that was carried out by the scientists of California State University. They found in 2026, Olimpic Games are predicted to hold data aboutn6 to 22 nd February in across Minnesota's Twin citis with sports compettitions competition at the University of Minnesota and National Sports centre in Blaine. From the second perspective, it should be acknowledged that the Olimpics may effect ti environmental wildlife snd biodiversity because of constraction new kind of leading to deforstation and pollution, as welll as, many inhabitants on Earth come to display Olimpic Gaes over the world so they definitely do not know about culture and restriction rules indoor and outdoor places. Addittionally, many host nations face debt and unused facilities after games, for example, Rio 2016 left Brazil with abandoned stadium and financiak strain. In conclusion, although Olimpic Games would be benefit to country's reputation and financial profit, the other argument which focus on impacting to biodiversity whuch surrounded on the environment as well as arguments after games esppeacially debts burden should be taken into consideration.