Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests comma and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When company inquires some new employees, administrator may asks for applicants' personal informations. This process might seems to be uneccesary necessary, but often used for acquiring important aspects of what they are looking for. In this essay, I will be discussing both opinions. Firstly, business employers' job is to find recruits; those are matched for given works. In my opinion, asking deeper into more of a person can unmasks their true identity. Moreover, finding the personality that is not made for getting the job, but to work along in long term, can get them familiar to the group. Additionaly, recruiters getting along with applicants via private questions, it could be far more comfortable and relaxing; creates warmer and more flexible connections between them. On the other hand, digging too much into private side of a applicants could harm company's reputation. Therefore, interviewer must consider carefully with what they will be asking instead of randomly bombing the rude questions. To draw a line between being friendly or rude, administrator should carefully think what to ask. For example, they can try asking themselves the same questions that are planned to use in the real interview. This way, interviewer could reflect on their statements from third-person view; this is great way to improve and adapt for better asking. To conclude, busines's business's employers can question in two opposite types. The first one is orthodocs orthodontics; the logical ones. This can be used in identification of whether the employee is matched to what they are given for work, according to their skills. On the other side, asking for personal questions can be tactical; for example hobbies: interests.