You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals in the community prefer their governments to support financially the idea of having human life on other planets rather than the earth, however, others prefer to spend this money to solve a lot of problems in the community. I absolutely agree to have governmental financial support for the living people living on earth To begin with, our planet has many aspects that need money to improve. For instance, with the growth of the number of population worldwide, the roads will be congested with cars, bicycles, and other transportation methods. Thus, other transportation ways such as trains, and underground, can help in declining the crowdedness, and these ways actually need huge financial support and payment to the concerned companies to establish the project. On the other hand, evolutions initiated by scientists to have life on other planets may be crucial for the future, especially with the expected increase in population number. this means that exploring other planets to live is financially exhaustive. For example, astronauts visited the moon many times to find out if we could live there, but they found some struggles such as low gravity, loss of oxygen, and no available food which are essential for living and contributing to the continuity of life there. In conclusion, Our planet has to be given the full benefits and the government money, especially in the undeveloped countries, However, the developed countries may pay attention to the future and support life on other planets