Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opnion

There are people who are agree that children can use their voices to decide which food that they can consume, clothes to wear, and many more. They think it is good for children development because they can make their own decision that might affect them in the future. On the other hand, some people do not agree with this because it makes children become selfish. I will elaborate both views in this essay and conclusion will be made in the end. To start with, children who make decision based on choices they have, may think of negative and positive impacts that will happen to them. Before decided which choices that they choose, they will think all of the possibilities that will come if they choose the choices. Furthermore, it will makes children more critical and wise when they are growing up as adults. To illustrate, when I was a kid, I have a freedom to chose which school that I want to attended because I knew which school that more suitable to me. On the flip side, children tend to grow as a someone who never thinks of others. Since they were child, they can decide what they like or not to do. Moreover, this thing happen continuosuly until they get work. In other words, they only pick something that they like without thinking of other people. For instance, my nephew always get good treatments from his parents until he got fired from his job because he only wants get job desc he likes. To summarise, people are arguing is it good to allow children to decide some options or not. After discussing both views, I am more agree with first statement because children must know the consequences of their choices. Not only that, but also children become wiser and thoughtful.