Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think it has harmful ‎effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.‎

The output of fast food is growing by the time. Many of the people thinks it has a harmful effects. However, a lot disagree and thats because of many reasons. In my opinion, I think they all wants the best for everyone and they all agree on this idea. At first, there is a lot of things that effect your health such as diet, the gym and your lifestyle are the prime reasons that will make you stay healthy. Although some of the people thinks in a different way about the lifestyle and fast food, and think that the prime reason of health problems is fast food. However, I disagree with this idea and I know that fast food is not the only problem, even though it has an effect. In my opinion, I think the officials have to do something about fast food, such as telling the young people about the effects of this food, by using the education. Finally, I would like to say that everyone must care about his health, and the viable solution of health problems, first is to walk more and secondly, you can go to the gym and eat less fast food.