Increasing housing problem in big city is a social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years housing has been a big problem in big cities. In spite of that increasing population and groups of citizens that moved from another city. People agree that this complication can be reduced by the government's help. However, some people think in different ways. On the one hand, the main problem is the increasing population and immigration. To elaborate, if the city has a higher population, there are more housing difficulties. Moreover, citizens might have a problem finding houses. To reduce this, the government should detect the housing system. Also, it needs to be solved now because it can be a big problem in the following years. Namely, the government should have the responsibility to reduce this problem. Governments trying to make space for new residences. Some groups of people say that there is no longer space in the cities. Namely governments, trying to build new homes in suburbs, or they are demolishing buildings that are no longer used. On the other hand, according to some citizens, the problem is caused by increased prices of housing. In spite of higher prices housing problem is unmanageable. Persons who agree with this idea think that the government should take place to solve this difficulty. In conclusion, people think this difficulty can be moderated with the government's help. However, some people think in a different way. I agree that this problem should be solved with the government's help.