May people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life , whereas others prefer to c h a n g e the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

In this fast-paced life, many of them likes work in the same companey for their whole life, however, few of them likes to work in a various companey companies in order to enhance their experties and gain more experience in one field. If pondered, I personally agree with the latter opinion. My view is justified in further paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of consequences why folks are prefer to spend their whole life in the same work-place. Firstly, they are feeling more comfortable. In other words, working with the same company for the longer period of time, employers are feeling more comfortable as they have colleagues with whom they can talk and spend their leisure time and which can help to ameliorate their mood. Secondly, staying in the same workplace, they can get senior position or can get more salary and health benefits. For instance, because of the inflation, everything is getting expensive, so, everyone needs more money to fulfill their basic needs. On the other hand, some of the people are counter argue that changing work after some time is fruitful. To add to this, experiencing different work not only helpful for boost one's confidence but also beneficial for foster their knowledge. Furthermore, employeer employees can get a chance to meet paramout paramour of different workers with different skills. Because of that, they can get motivation to learn more to look better infront of everyone. To conclude, indeed, Although, with changing work they can get more opportunity in terms of knowledge, they still choose to work in the same place till they retired. However, I believe that experiencing work with different places are more advantageous.