The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend.

It has said that the day off should be added on the weekend and people could have be more free time. I definitely, I agree with this idea. First and foremost, in my opinion when people have a one more day off, It can help to environment because many jobs produced lots of pollution and one more day off allows to the earth takes a breath. For instance, most of the factories created many toxic waste and impact of air pollution. Many workers order the take way coffee and foods with disposable cups and dishes and it decreases in for one day but if they have enough time prefer stay at home for relaxing and spend their time in a restaurant. The second, I think the most important part of our life and great mercy for all of us is the family. When we can spend more time to improve our family to many aspects like socially and emotionally. For example, totally children need to their parents, this issue gives them feeling security. Parents could have more time for upbringing their child. Of course, this situation is better for women (especially mothers). Furthermore,, I think young people can focus on their future and build a common life together because these days young people scared of getting marriage, maybe it problems related to busy working. In conclusion, in my mindset, I never say it quite solves the problems of human and environment crisis but I think, it mostly help to them. We are working many many years with this same way (two days off), we can try to in new way maybe this condition work for us and we have better life.