International travel is becoming cheaper, and more and more countries open their door and with more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays,many countries open their door to foreigners because traveling overseas are becoming cheaper than past.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with,there are disadvantages to locals. Firstly, tourists could throw the trash on the floor. It could affect on global warming, also if garbage disposal is not done properly locals could be stressed by visitors. Secondly, locals could fight with their peers.If lot of tourist visit their countries they will attract people to their own store so in this moment it could encourage conflict with peers. However,not all aspects are demerits.First of all, it should encourage economic growth.If lot of travellers visit their countries many people should spend money for make memory. In addition, it makes a new jobs for jobless.New jobs could invented by their situation so when the new jobs invented jobless person can have a job and it should encourage economic growth. In conclusion, although benefits are greater than the drawbacks. Thus if travellers visit their countries a lot it should encourage their economic growth.