Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

In many nations these days, there is a decreasing number of students taking up science subject in their university. One of the probable causes is because of its difficulty, and as a result affecting the community as well. There are many reasons schoolers does not prefer science subject, part of these is they have a hard time understanding topics related to science. Furthermore, not all students love grasping information about how something work, process as well as what makes a thing function. For example, learning about human anatomy as part of medical course, aside from numerous names of body parts the students must remember, learners should also understand how each certain muscle or organ functions. Therefore, avoiding in enrolling science is one of their way out to dealing Change the form of the verb deal show examples with this difficult subject. Additionally, as this new generations continue to disregard this subject, when in comes to health, this affects society because of the declining number of individuals working in a medical field that aid people. In the end, there will be no sufficient medical staffs that can provide appropriate medical treatment to sick individuals. For instance, in the Philippines, there is a decreasing number of professional doctors and nurses because most of them works in the educational and engineering field. So, as the number of healthcare workers fall, there will be an inclining number of people getting diseases. In conclusion, there are plenty of reasons why students opt to study different subjects except science, one of these is they are not capable enough to acquire the topics covered in the subjects. Therefore, in the future time affecting the community which requires a science -related interventions from different workers in the medical field.