Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a lot of attention is given for the students study. However, some people believe that the government money should be used on some kind of activities for young generation. Consequently, I am agree that young people should have more leisure time to relax instead of dedicating all their time solely to studying. To begin with, in recent years, teaching in various educational institutions has greatly increased. To get into some prestigious building such as university teenagers should study very hardly, however, not everyone can afford it. For instance, if youth will study for some hours in a day then they will easily have some healy issues, like immunity will drop rapidly. Therefore, having some free time to relax is very important for youths. What is more, the states should spent more money on some free time activities for students. Having more spare time for some kind of sport activities or for sleeping is pretty good for the body and for the brain. For example, if government reduces the number of hours spend on education, people may become more productive and patient due to the decreased stress level. Taking everything into consideration, the government should pay equal attention to students' free time and their ability to study.