in many countries today, the number of plants and animals are declining. why is happening. what can be done to sole this situation.give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience.

In recent years, there has been a significant debate over declining animals and plants. However, declining plants and animals has psarked considerable concern, but there are feasiable solutions for this situation. In this essay, I will exmaine reasons, situations and solutions. To begin with, one of the reasons of this evant in nowdays most people face some difficualties about economic and mental health issues. Therefore, they dont have enough attention to the enviroment. In addition, government do not care about enviroment and it palys as a catalyst for enviroments's environments's environment's damage. Moreover, absence of attention to the enviroment and nature has sparked considerable concern about quality of water and air pollution. Decrase in the number of trees creats obctacles to improve people's health. Research in Finland shows us destruction of jungle is the main caus of exposing toxic gases in air. the crux of the the matter lies in the fact that air quality is not only important but also essential. However, this phenemonen stems for a wide range of factors, there are effective solution to overcome its negative effects. For example, improving people'd knowledge about adverse effects of lack of attention to the enviroment plas as a groundwork for decrase the bad treatments with the nature. A researcher in Denmark have found that take pare the learning course about nature conservation in schools had a great possitive effect on animals life and the number of trees in jungles and in urbon areas. In conclusion, while declining animal and plants has sparked considerable concern for sociaty, but there are effective solution for this sitaution. Therefore, the government should implement some policies to ecourage people for engagment in conservation activities.