Task 2 Tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly impact on local inhabitants and the environment. However others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the negative influence of Tourism with local residents and natural landscapes has experienced a significant rise over the last 50 years. However others wouldn't eager to welcome with this point of view. Looking firstly at the detrimental points, it can have a negative effect on the natural environment. This means that, building of facilities and infrared has been destroyed the habitats of wild animals such as cutting down trees and burn spaces where they are living. Furthermore a rise in the cost of living effects host families negatively. The more the number of migrants growth who are coming as a travelers, the more the price of goods, services and housing may soar remarkably. The poor persons become a good example there because some people can't effort some things such as buy an expensive items or eat out in the restaurants. On the other hand, there are several benefits of tourism to the government. First and foremost the travelers go on holidays to relax and have fun. That means that, they spend money accommodations and tourist attractions and other facilities. And not only this but this creates employment in services like housing, transport and food. In addition these factor lead to improve the standard of living and contribute with financial ways to improve the industry of government. As long as the country become more popular and wealthier, then local residents also will live a better life. In conclusion people have a different views about tourism, but I believe it has more advantages for the city and people equally.