Some people think that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment ) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that parents should allow their children to make daily decisions, but others are concerned that doing this can raise an mean behaviour in them. Personally, i believe that we should let them make their own choices. In further paragraphs, I am going to elaborate on my views with relevant examples to support them. On one hand, children's who grew by extremely strict parents tend to be social introverts. Moreover, they had to admit all of their parents strict rules and regulations as their offsprings, despite of what they wanted to do. For instance, they might be particularly skilled in art and craft or working with technology. However, their parents want them to become doctor or engineers. Furthermore, as they are unable to pursue their own interests, they develop a lack of ambition. Therefore, it is crucial to allow kids to make decision or think about what they want to do from an early age. On the other hand, individuals who grew up with their parents in a quite open relationship, often show lack sympathy for others. This occurs because they always recieves receive what they want from their guardian and do not have to worry if it was right or wrong. Honestly, it is their guardians fault, not their own. Elders should teach kids whether or not they are being logical, so that they understand that things don't always go the way it does in movies. Besides, it is also vital to manage some of their early emotions and guide their interpersonal development. In conclusion, kids always behave and act the way their parents do. So it is their guardians responsibility to guide them and always make sure their juveniles are on the right track. Therefore, parents should always support their offsprings while taking actions.