Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

There are people who argue that live in cities are more enjoyable than in countryside. Actually, the advantage of living in a city is people can access anything easily while different when they live in a countryside. On the other side, the merit of living in a rural area is people far from air pollution. First thing first, living in cities make people can go anywhere they want and do anything. There are a lot of public transportation, school, mall, and many more. Not only that, but also the accessibility to internet possible people to search jobs and find many important informations. For instance, since I was a child until now, I have never experience a lack of internet signal. Furthermore, I can apply to a good university that located in a city. Nevertheless, live in city sometimes dangerous for people respiration because of bad quality of the air. There are many vehicles that still use fossil fuel which is emitting carbondioxide. Then, when human inhale this gas excessively, they will get sick. However, people can still manage it by using mask or reduce the using of private vehicle. To illustrate, in Australia, the government reduce air pollution by encouraging people to use mass transportation. To conclude, in cities, people are facilitated with many facilitations while the quality of its air is really bad than in rural areas. Nonetheless, people can still adapt this situation without move to countrysides. So, the advantage of living in cities is bigger than the disadvantage.