Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

A group of people think that, garbage from homes is not properly recycled. They also believe that, the only functional way to increase recycling accurately is for governments to make rules and regulations for it. In this essay, I will argue about this topic and break down the key issues and solutions as well. To begin with, many country's law enforcement are strict and concerned about recycling waste. For example, Germany encouraged their people to leave waste in their recycling bins. The government forbade their citizen to through away wastes. Therefore, people who live there, are happily protecting the environment and recycling spontaneously. So, that's a very impactful rule for their citizens. Moreover, the government can really make good rules and regulations for their citizens livelihood. It is essential to make legal rules for those who live in a country. For instance, India was unaware about their law enforcement to deliver a proper recycling process, so they were unable to put those helpful regulations into law enforcement. After realizing that, they are doing it wrongly, their government changed the rules for it and made it more sufficient for those who living there. In conclusion, it is necessary for the government should take some action about recycling and also encourage people to do so. Only this way a country's people will understand how to deal with the recycling process and why this is good for our environment. Hence, after knowing about their rules and regulations they will be aware of being caught by the government.