Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is the way to communicate with each other and globally it varies from country to country. Some Individuals believe that this concern is not worth it as this will be great if there are a small number of languages exist. In my point of view, it is compulsory to go with the flow to survive in this modern society and I completely agree with the statement. This essay will shed light on arguments in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, every year a plethora of languages just vanish from the speaking trend and some people think that it will be easy for a generation. The reason behind this, some languages got exceedingly high ranks globally as these languages are known by most of the population and people approach those languages which lead to compressing their mother tongue. Moreover, people learn a new language for their personal growth as well as professional and in this scenario, they just leave behind their own traditional lingo. For instance, English is the most popular language in the world and various people learn this language only for their future development. Also, some people just speak some other language to impress their colleagues and partners. In contrast, it is extremely sad to lose a language to be born with. Also, in this present-day society people just run away from their cultural roots and traditions however, it depends and vary person to person because it is their right to choose the language in which they want to speak. In addition, some people are just stuck at some point in their professional life because they just want to stick with their own language and do not want to learn any other lingo therefore, it is also important to welcome other languages as well. In conclusion, in my opinion, people can more concentrate on their personal life, career and development if they will have fewer choices as it will be compulsory for everyone to learn those particular languages however, it is also imperative to stick with cultural roots.