Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the citizens. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, governments have taken on lots of responsibilities. Such as taking care of the environment. However, people have different views on this situation. Some of them think that the citizens should be responsible for the environment. Nevertheless, some people say that governments should take care of the environment. I firmly believe that it is necessary to the government should take responsibility for the environment. On the one hand, the government should be responsible for the environment. For instance, the roads and the buildings must be organized by the government. If the government doesn't take responsibility, it might cause chaos. To elaborate, in spite of complicated ruined roads the deaths that car accidents cause will increase. Additionally, illegally built buildings must be detected. Because these buildings can collapse easily in earthquakes. Namely, these buildings must be demolished by the government safely. On the other hand, citizens should be aware of taking care of the environment. For instance, citizens should not throw trashes all over the road. Because of this problem, the global warming has been increased. Additionally, the citizens should be aware of the fuel-working cars that have been causing air pollution. Namely, they should switch to electric cars or they should use public transport more to prevent this problem. In conclusion, some people agree that it is citizen's responsibility to take care of the environment. Although my view is that the situation should be controlled by the government, because it would be more effective on the environment.