in many countries, younger people are forgetting their old and traditional languages. is this accepted? discuss both sides of this issue?

In numerous nations, younger generations are forgetting or destroying their mother tongue; my personal attitude toward this is that they must keep their traditional language to communicate with their ancestors and should keep these languages alive.The idea provokes strong arguments, which will be explained here. On the one hand, many young people would like to speak in a modern language, that is comfortable and makes better sense to them,even though, this can be rejected. It is argued that many people would like to show them that they have a sophisticated and urban personality. Furthermore, It depends on the surrender that every individual lives, in terms of imagine boys and girls who grow up in a village have different methods of speaking, they like to speak like local people, while, this trend differs among urbanists, they have faced many people with different words. For instance, some students who are accepted to university, when they attend class and visit other kinds of people to speak, may feel ashamed to speak in a local language.The best solution is that governments should make many festivals to encourage younger people to keep their mother tongue alive. The other side of this debate is that parents to push the pressure of speaking natively to connect with their ancestors and keep their identities, which may be accepted by some parts of society. This is the case; our older generations have innovative lifestyles and customs that will be healthy and can impact our mental health. For example, most grandparents are knowledgeable and experienced and younger people can gain a host of experiences by them. To conclude, it appears that the aim of these opinions is admirable, but keeping our identity by using traditional language is a longer-term thoughtful programme that we practically rely on the government to manage.