It is common for young people to have different attitudes and ideas than those of their parents and grandparents. In your society, how do these attitudes and ideas differ between the generations? In your view, do these differences lead to any problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Gap generation and various different ideas has a vital topic of debate. While these kinds of differences lead to different atitudes altitudes among individuals, it can significantly cause important challenges between the generations. I strongly believe that these differences can lead to harmful consequences, which will be discussed by compelling reasons. First of all, in todays' advanced world, many individuals, particularly the younger generations are likely to engagge in differenet activities compared to their parents and grandparents. Therefore, it is crucial for both societies and individuals to get familiar with these differences. For instance, consider a young boy who spends execcive executive daily hours to playing online computer games, While their parents significantly used to play physical activities such as playing basketball or football. Moreover, a significant number of both parents and granparents are interested in social ateraction interaction, which the younger generations frequently find it totally boring in communications. On the other hand, although the advantages of the gap generation should not be overlooked, there are various drawbacks too. Thus, gap generation is of paramount importance to sustainable societies. A prime illustration of this is a public health, which is so crucial for communication. So, if members of family could not live longer together due to different atitutes altitudes, it will result in detrimental effects such as the increase in youth offender rates. Additionally, the different atitute and ideas between generations not only can decrease overall well- being but also can lead to a deep sense of isolation and depression, especially among parents, who usually struggle to change their children's ideas. In conclusion, there are various opinions about the challenges of gap generation. Although these kinds of differenes are likety to increase the challenges among families, I firmly advocate the gap generation can contribute to negative consequences for both societies and individuals such as increasing the youth offenders.