Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. What extent do you agree or disagree ?

There are people argue that young generation must have full-time education at least until they reach 18 years old. I could not agree more to this statement because education is really important to increase the quality of human itself and people who are educated can be an asset of a nation. Firstly, the students that have a high quality standard will have critical and strategic thinking. At school, they will be taught how to respect others, well-behaved to their colleagues, and obviously sharpen their academic ability. As a result, when they are facing problems, they know how to solve it by using their logic. For example, I am a college student while my friend only high school graduates, when we were talking about an issue, certainly my point of view and hers were really different. I am more comprehensive whereas she is not. Furthermore, one of crucial things that make one country can be advanced is the citizen itself. When there are a lot of university graduates in a particular country, it will affects how they manage their country for the next generation. Therefore, the nation can improve in many aspects, like education, renewable energy, mass transportation, and many else. For instance, Singapore is the only one advanced country in Southeast Asia region because the government focused on refine the education quality. So, the citizen are interested to school. To conclude, the youngsters should be encouraged to pursue higher education. It is totally benefical for increasing the capacity as humans. Moreover, the nation can gain benefit from their citizen as an important asset.