It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS, MOST OF INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT RESIDING FAR FROM PARENTS IS BETTER OPTION RATHER THAN LIVING WITH THEM DURING THE COLLEGE PERIOD. WHILE IT MIGHT BE TRUE FOR SOME EXTENT, I DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION. SOME INDIVIDUALS ' PREFERENCES ARE LIVING FAR FROM FAMILY DURING STUDYING AT COLLEGE DUE TO SOME REASONS. FIRSTLY, THE MAIN REASON WOULD BE INDEPENDENCE,WHAT I MEAN BY THAT SOME PARENTS ARE TOO PROTECTIVE AND THEY HAVE STRICTER RULES, THEREFORE CHILDREN WANT TO ESCAPE FROM LIVING UNDER THE PRESSURE. ADDITIONALLY, SOME INDIVIDUALS LIVE IN AN EXTENDED FAMILY SO IT LED TO SOME CHALLANGES FOR PURSUING EDUCATION. TO ELABORATE IT, EXTENDED FAMILY ENVIRONMENT IS MOSTLY NOISY, THUS ADULTS CANNOT PREPARE THEIR PROJECTS DUE TO DISTRACTION AND LACK OF ATTENTION. FOR INSTANCE, PRESENT DAYS MOST CHILDREN COMPLAINING ABOUT DISTRACTED ENVIRONMENT AT HOME, ESPECIALLY IN EXTENDED FAMILIES. IN THESE KIND OF SITUATIONS LIVING AWAY FROM FAMILY WOULD BE THE BEST CHOICE, HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT LIVING IN A FAMILY IS BETTER OPTION DURING PERIOD OF COLLEGE DUE TO SEVERAL REASONS. IN THE FIRST PLACE, SOME PARENTS HAVE LOW-INCOME THAT THEY HARDLY MAKE ENDS MEET, ESPECIALLY IN BROKEN FAMILIES WHERE ONLY ONE MEMBER WORKS. IN THAT OCCASION, RENTING HOUSE FOR ADULTS CAN MAKE SITUATION WORSE. ADDITIONALLY, SOME INDIVIDUALS HAVE STRONG FAMILY TIES WITH PARENTS, PROVIDING THAT THEY LIVE FAR AWAY FROM PARENTS THEY MIGHT BE FELT HOMESICKNESS AND IT RESULTED IN FALLING INTO DEPRESSION. MANY STUDENTS CHANGE THEIR COLLEGE DUE TO MISSING FAMILY. TO CONCLUDE, LIVING WITH PARENTS WOULD BE BETTER DURING COLLEGE PERIODS DUE TO NOT PUTTING FINANCIAL BURDEN ON PARENTS AND AVIOIDING THE FEELING OF HOMESICKNESS.