Fast food is very popular these days and many people depend on fast food as their main meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating fast food?

In this day and age, junk food is widely favored and a majority of individuals to choose fast food as their main meals. Throughout the following paragraphs, not only beneficial aspects but also detrimental aspects will be examined. On the one hand, there are a variety of benefits associated with eating fast foods. The primary reason is that convenience foods can reduce time to prepare meals. For this reason, it can lead to people who had fast-paced lifestyle always choose fast foods firstly. Officers, for instance, do not have sufficiently time in the moring prefer to buy foods from convenince stores close to their home that can decreasing the number of morning activity times. Pricing of convenince foods is the last disadvantage to be taken into account. In other words, if we compare a price of meals, fast foods were the cheapest; moreover, it gives you high energy with affordable price. On the contrary, although there are some favorable aspects of having junk foods, a number of drawbacks should be well-considered. The initial and most obvious one is that some diseases caused by fast foods. In the long term, it leads to obesity that occur negative effect on one's life. Another disadvantage key factor is that fast foods such as burgers, pizzas, and fries were tasty but less nutrients. For this reason, individuals especially youngsters prefer to eat junk foods on the grounds of that more and more people are lkely to overweight. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages of eating fast food, I hold the view that disadvantages outweigh them. If individuals depend on fast food as their main meals, it is almost certain that they will occur negative effect on one's life and lead to obesity or some diseases.