Some human beings say that wealthy statsu often land a help.

Some human beings say that wealthing wealth status often land a help to improveristed countries with providing money, however it does not tackle issue with poverty, so improved countries are to give other tyes of aid to poor states rather than financial support. I partly agree with taht opinion. There are some several poor countries in the world and some developed governments help with financial support. If wealthly countries give money to improveristed status in poorer countries may flourish with financial support. In Africa, for instance, there are many children who faced with curall curl disease and government may buy vacinas for kids with financial aid that wealthy states gave. Furthermore, to solve poverty take money from development countries, they fulfill their projects which coursing to poverty. Therefore, in any issues which leads to being poor state, improvished improvised countries may tackle that problems. On the other hand, poor government may not till their requirements with financial help and in that situation, improved countries should help with other type of aid.