Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

These days, the number of people who are moving to metropolices increase tremendously, and the elderly merely remain in the rural areas. There are some reasons why this issue is happened and some constructive solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, lacking of enough facilities in the countryside can be a driving problem which is more likely to cause a vast majority of local people feel unsatisfied of living in these regions. To illustrate, the rate of dissatisfied individuals may increase when there is not a good healthcare centre or educational spots in the close proximity of a village. This can result in reduding the population of that place, which brought about destructing motivations plenty of the young generation in the countrysides. Furthermore, Indeed, there is not enough job opportuneties in villages, which leads to rise in the rate of people who are unwilling to continue living in the countrysides. Therefore, they leave their hometown, owing to looking for jobs. On the other hands, there are some solutions in order to address this issue. First and foremost, governments should take steps so as to improve the satisfaction in an area. Simply put, by enhancing the quality of hospitals and clinics, or other medical spots as well as educational instituitions. This is more likely to happen as long as relative authorities provide funds to these sectors to improve their services to locals. Moreover, creating jobs by private sectors and governmental organizations cause the young people stay in their village because in this way not only they can be able to take care of their parents, but also they have an occupation with satisfying salary. To conclude, today, the rate of the youth that leave their home has improved dramatically. This may be because of the issues such as being lacked enough aminities and job opportunities. Nontheless, they can be tackled unless the goverments government do not take actions. Developing facilities and implementing new job positions in rural areas are two of the best solutions in order to solve this problem.