In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some people predict that in foreseeing future, people will not spend money on print media or books to get an information, as they will turn towards digital sources of knowledge free of cost. This essay agrees with that statement and believe that online sources of news will be very popular in coming days due to their several benefits. First of all, in these days, it is very easy to access all informations through online channels. For example, every news channel is available on the youtube. You just have to open the youtube, search the channel of your choice and start watching the news. Another advantage of online system is that you can save the information for future reading. For instance, I save all surgery related articles for my leisure time whenever I find a link of these articles on social media. The second most important benefit of webistes, is that you can download a book from some specific webistes website free of cost, which is very expensive in hard copy. For example, I needed a book titled” Anatomical illustrations of TMJ surgery, that’s price is about 200 USD at medical book shops. My friend Mr. Ali, downloaded it from a webiste within seconds without paying a single penny. Similarly, I have an acess to several free online surgical journals which helps me a lot in preparation of my surgical cases. In conclusion, although printed newspapers and books are very essential sources of knowledge even today, I believe that online news papers and books are going to replace them completely very soon due to their easy acsess and being completely free.