The advance in air travel are focused only in first-class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

The airline transportation system has undergone a significant transformation in this contemporary era. A wide range of individuals believe that flights are concentrating more on the high-class category, and as a result, low-class passengers will not gain any merit. I totally agree with this argument. To begin with, flight institutions are seeking for the revenue. They believe that the net profit from the business class flights if it compared with the economical seats. Therefore, they resort to put more effort and studies on this branch. The co-founder of British Airlines highlighted that the earnings from one extraordinary traveler are equal ten regular travelers. This prioritizes the importance of looking for this type of people and how it can affect the flight industry. Furthermore, the main purpose from flying is to delight the moment. This happens by offering you a unique experience. This describes the main goal of first-class flights. In some jets, they offer cozy beds, special meals, and exclusive movies. These facilities are a method to attract individuals to try these privileges. A survey conducted by Professor Mike Jone elucidated that if folks prefer to travel on first or economical class. Seventy percent of people opted first-class in order to obtain all benefits. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, the benefits of focusing on high-class seats are crucial in enhancing and expanding the flying industry. Otherwise, it will be demolished and extinct.