Some say that young people should take a break between school and university to go travelling and learn more about the world. Others say that it is better for them to go straight to university from school, and then go travelling when they have finished their studies. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a pervasive belief among the high number of people that individuals should have a break after finishing school to travel around the world in order to learning more and more, while others think entering university should be a priority and traveling can done after studing. Since I strongly believe that people must opt for going to university, I compeletely disagree with that view. In the following paragraghs, both point of views will been discussed. To begin, it is worth mentioning that every person requires to make a progress to achive their porpuses. Therefore, going to university and learning a up-to-date skills help them to gain their aims. Further, traveling can make people unmotivated. Especially they get away from education. For instance, when a child leave school beacuse of sickness, they try to not do homework. On the other hand, it is totally right pupils learn a great deal of experiences by taking trip from around world, they have a chance to continue enjoying when they end up their studying. However, it should not been forgotten that taking a break assists people to visit various places and concentrate on different aspects of life even though it takes a time. Moreover, people intend to enjoy living in the day-modern world. In this was they would like to grab a valuable time to have an entertainment and a special travel. To conclude, although have a break between school and university gives an opportunetely to gain new experiences, it can decrease motivation. Hence, I totally disagree with that perspective.