Social media has harmed people’s social life. Do you agree or disagree? Write a one-sided opinion essay giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

For many people in today's world, social media plays a significant role in their daily lives. Over the years, modern innovations in technology have transformed the way we communicate. In my opinion, social media positively impacts individuals life because it made people always incontect and allows people to have communication with others from various different countries. To begin with, social media has improved social life because it made individuals always incontect contact. First, new social media platforms such as Snap chat and Instgram made families and friends more closely through following each other. Furthemore, new platforms help to enhance the relationship with new friend with being incontent in content together through massages or posts. In brief, being incontent is the one of advanteges of new technology to improve people's social life. In addition, another benefit of new platforms is it allows individuals to commuincate with others from many different contries. For example, new platforms offers the ability to has a new friend from another nation, which increases the number of relationships for the person. Moreover, if a friend or a family member traveled, you will have access to communicate them throght Whatsapp. In short, communication with others, when they were in different nations is one of the benefits of social media in promoting social life. In conclusion, I believe that new platforms beneficially affects people social life due to the increasing in connection between other and it made the communication with individuals in other nations easier. Being incontent with new friends, family members and the communication with other people from different nations are some of the benefits of social media in social life. Using the new platforms in a good way is essential to enhance people's social life.