Before a lot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

NOWADAYS, MANY PEOPLE THINK THAT A LOT OF PROBLEMS STEM OUT FROM ADVENT OF INTERNET. WHILE IT MAY BE TRUE TO SOME EXTENT, I DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION FOR SEVERAL REASONS. ON THE ONE HAND, INTERNET CAN LEAD SOME UNDESIRABLE CONSEQUENCES. ONE MAJOR PROBLEM WOULD BE ISOLATION, SINCE ALMOST ALL THE TIME IS SPENT ON THE INTERNET. PEOPLE MAKE COMMUNICATION BY CALLING, TEXTING TO EACH OTHERS INSTEAD OF FACE-TO-FACE COMMUNICATION. ADDITION TO THIS, IT LEADS TO FEELING OF LONELINESS AND AVOIDANCE OF SOCIALIZING. APART FROM THAT, SOME PEOPLE 'S MENTAL HEALTH IS EASILY AFFECTED BY INTERNET, THEREFORE THEY FALL INTO DEPRESSION. MOREOVER, CYBER- ATTACKS GETTING INCREASE THROUGH THE INTERNET, IT TRIGGERS STOLEN OF PERSONAL DATA AND RESULTING IN A IDENTITY THEFT. FOR INSTANCE, NOWADAYS CYBERBULLERS EASILY HACK BANK ACCOUNTS AND STOLE HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. ON THE OTHER HAND, I BELIEVE THAT THE INTERNET HAS A PARAMOUNT IMPORTANCE IN INDIVIDUALS' LIFE, AS EVERYTHING IS SOLVED BY ELECTRONICAL DEVICES. IN THE FIRST PLACE, IT IS A MASS MEDIUM FOR COMMUNICATION AND FACILITATES LIVES. PEOPLE GET IN TOUCH RELATIVES OR FAMILY MEMBERS VIA INTERNET THROUGH THE DISTANCES. ADDITIONALLY, EDUCATIONAL ADVANTAGES OF THE INTERNET IS UNDENIABLY CRUCIAL. DUE TO, HAVING ACCESS INTERNET OPEN NEW DOORS, PEOPLE CAN GET ANY LANGUAGE SKILLS WITHOUT ENROLLING IN COURSES,IT IS A VAST SOURCE OF INFORMATION.. FOR INSTANCE, A VAST MAJORITY OF PEOPLE PURSUE DISTANCE EDUCATION IN OVERSEAS THROUGH THE INTERNET. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH INTERNET HAS SOME NEGATIVE EFFECTS, I DO NOT BELIEVE IT OUTWEIGHS POSITIVE POSSIBILITIES.