There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this

There is no denying the fact that having children for married couples is a sacred thing. While it is a commonly held belief that spouses should to remain childless due to various challenges these days, there is also an argument that opposes this decision. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, couples may decide not to have children through the difficulties these days. In other words, life becomes more complicated due to various aspects such as, high cost of living, spread of violence and conflict in many areas around the world. For example, in some African nations like Sudan and Somalia conflict and reduction of standard of living may lead to deciding to remain childless. On the other hand, having kids has a lot of benefits despite of any existing challenges. It is possible to say that presence of children in family life plays a crucial role in feeling happiness especially for mothers. Moreover, having children has its own long-term future benefits. For instance, couples who have sons will find who help them when they older and they can rely on for any assistance. In conclusion, in spite of answering this question is not easy, I tend to believe that having children is more beneficial especially when the couples being older as well as that add a lot of vitality to family life and make a marriage with it full meaning. Therefore, I suggest to, in the worth cases spouses can to delay the idea of having kids not to cancel it at all.