Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestions on how to solve this problem.

One of the most important trends of today's world is the sudden upsurge in the statement that very little efforts has been made to the dying of plants and animals. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to syriad of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement which relates to the preservation of species using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are several arguments in the favour of my stance. The most important not only includes betterment of the society but also includes the positive development of every individual on the planet. Because of the countless benefits, not only can one gain more when it comes to being successful and effective, but they can also improve their efficiency, productivity, and quality of life with a great deal of efficacy and convenience. Another crucial factor in the aforementioned statement is that it is only likely to assist one to flourish, progress, and excel in a varity of fields and disciplines. Consequently, only when an individual adheres to such a system, they can expand their horizons, skills and acquire qualities such as commitment, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is evident why many are in favour of saving the green earth and species from animal kingdom. Lastly, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement that humans are neglecting other living organisms on this plant. Citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to promote prosperity, productivity, efficiency, and a positive enviornment in the world.