Q/ Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no denying the fact that the usage of lands are diverse. While it is a commonly held belief that humans require those lands for farmland, housing, and industry, that is more crucial than saving lands for endangered animals. This essay will anlayse analyze the reason for this perspective, include some examples and express my opinion. To begin with, in recent years the human population has increased, therefore, people expand their cities to cover their essential needs. Human acts led the animals to leave their home-nature which was the significant cause of their endangered. However, people justify their action by the importance of farmland so they eat, houses for their families and industry for their development. In other words, human perspective to be the priority is a mess. In terms of allocating lands for endangered animals, I tend to believe that people must stop their expanding and search for some solutions in order to limit their adverse impact. Moreover, endangered animals require specific lands to recover in order to increase their numbers. For instance, if governments set some strict regulations to protect animals ' lands that would be beneficial for endangered animals. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I'm convinced that people can search for other alternatives to achieve their needs, but we should take care of the endangered animals at the same time and take care of our environment.