Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

firstly,I strongly support that children should organize their own free time,which can truly help them develop independence. However,sometimes parents also need to provide some assistance I think chilren should have their own organization and arrangement to choose to engage in extracurricular activities during their free time.Because cildren themselves are better able to understand their interests and skills they want to cultivate,they can truly arrange their time happpily according to their own needs. In addition,by allowing children to plan their own free time,their skills in independently arranging learning ang tasks can be improved,allowing them to plan their vacations and lives reasonably.Everyone should learn to plan their time and complete the tasks they need,balancing learning with hobbies and entertainment. This is something that every child must learnas learn they grow up. But on the other hand,I believe that fully autonomous planning of personal free time should be suitable for children for 10 years old who are relatively self disciplined in their daily lives.Because younger children have not yet formed a system and consciousness for time planning and control,their brains have not fully developedthis developed his abililty. However,some children who lack self-discipline or have ADHD or other charactreistics that lead to lack of concentration need to plan their time with external assistance in order to arrange their schedule. Especially for children who lack self-control,their time is likely to be wastes in vain. In childhood, havingparents as time planners can help them understand how to use their spare time more effectively and improve efficiency. Finally,I believe that the main bodyin plannig their free time should be the children thenselves,but when they lack a sense of time or planning awareness,having parents assist in lanning their free time is also beneficial for time utilization.