Nowadays we are producing more and more garbage. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays producing are creating more garbage. The causes and solutions from the government will be be explained in the following paragraph. Garbage are becoming massive problem in global scales and commoners didn’t have absolute solutions to deal with this situation. Certain governments not have measures for reducing rubbish. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Science, at Harvard University, 70% of U.S. citizens tend to use plastic bags more than cloth bags for shopping which lead to increasingly produce rubbish 3 times than 90’s. Moreover, One of the most problem that happens around any societies is not enough bin for requirements in many towns which also causes negative effect later like bad odors or cleanness problems Governments should promote various ways to deal with this situation and should cultivate cleanliness in society. To illustrate this, a survey recently conducted by BBC revealed that two-thirds of people in the world willingly separate the rubbish for recycling such as japan which their government contains garbage separating in their school subjects. Further, Citizens should be serious with how to reduce garbage such as using less plastic items or using their own stuffs instead. To conclude, despite the garbage problem which causing by many factors such as not only not having good settlements but also using plastic which tend to increase. Governments should also promote commoners to have knowledge for separating garbages and cultivate cleanliness