Some people think that university students should pay all the expenses for their studies because a university education only benefits students themselves and not a society as a whole discuss both persepctives and give your opinion ?

There is no denying the fact that the education is an essential for the societies. While it is a commonly held belief that all the university expenses should be pay by students themselves, there is also an argument that only students are benfiting benefitting from university degree and not the society as a whole. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, it is true that the university expenses are high, and leave this burden on students will decrease the university graduate which will affect the society. In other words, the society in fact, is benefiting from university students because they are increasing the society's income and knowledge. In addition, not all students have the mental ability to encompass a jop and classroom to buy their expanses so they will drop college. Moreover, universties will be only included for rich students which will constrat construct the community valus value. Another point to connsider is that the benefits of the university graduat graduates will feed all society's sectors such as health, industry and even education sector. It is also possible to say that how we will have doctors if we did not encourage students to complet their university education by assest asset them financially. To illustrate, Societies will be affected if the university students decreased. For instance, if the governments did not set some of regulations to instruct universities to help student to continue their studies that will destroy the education system. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that people and governments must facilitate the education journy for students because they are the future of the country and investing on them will improve that future.