What are the benefits of living in big cities,as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas, and how can they be solved?

In the modern era, people lives in cities are more benefits than villages. And is affecting rural areas. There are some problems like agriculture production is letting down, economically poor. we will discuss in this essay with solutions To begin with, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in big cities for their development but it has opposed the rural areas, especially agriculture is the backbone of our country, here we lose the production in a village. For instance, recently the government has been announced the agriculture farmers are decreasing to 4% compare to the last five years, if this repeats, we will lose the food manufacturing process. Additionally, in villages schools, colleges and transport systems are dumped due to many people went to city with family for their career growth so economically in rural areas are letting down quickly, and is not encourageable for development. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve the problems for rural areas development. The government should take care of the people who is living in the villages, they need to construct the schools, colleges and factories and more enough of facilities to the people. For instance, one of my cousin living in a village, that area has lot of facilities to have for the people so he and his family has not go to the city side. Apart from this, people who is live in a village has to work more for their village to develop than a city. In my opinion, I would recommend to live in village has more benefits to grow. To conclude that, people lives in city has more benefits and in village there are some problems like agriculture failure as well as economically not developed but the government taking better actions to avoid people to migrate to the city and they have to develop a village, following these to be more advantages for a village growth.