Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

Some people believe that it is essential to join gym for staying physically fit. while others claim that daily physical activities are enough to stay healthy. People with former opinion says, as nowadays the job nature of most of the people have changed and they spend most of their time on computers, so for them it is beneficial for them to join gym. The latter ones argue that, people in urban areas are way more physically fit then people in the rural areas, despite being deprived of such health clubs. I will explain both views with examples and I will give my opinion as well. The foremost reason of the former opinion is that, as the world is changing day by day and our most of the work is dependent on the digital screens, so majority of the employees spend more than 12 hours per day, sitting in front of the computers, which lacks physical activities and they start gaining weight and become obese because of their job nature, so it is extremely important for such individuals to join a gym, for staying healthy and disease free. To illustrates, my uncle, joined a multinational company, he used to spend more than 13 hours per day on screen, based on his job nature and after few months, he started gaining weight and developed heart disease due to obesity. The latter ones, on the other hand claims that doing regular daily walking and climbing stairs is more than enough for staying healthy, as the people in the urban areas works in the farms and they are still more healthier than people staying in rural areas, despite being deprived of the gym facilities. For instance, a study was conducted in a village in Pakistan, in which scientist compared ratio of diabetes in them, researchers were surprised to see the results, only 5% of the villagers, showed tendency towards diabetes mellitus, while the rest of the public were healthy. They claim that due to their daily simple routine of walking miles, has kept them disease free. To conclude, it is significant for the individuals to join any sports or activities based on their job nature, as we work in stressful conditions and spends more time sitting, which increases our chance of getting prone to certain health conditions. In my opinion, joining dance classes or lifting weights is beneficial and should be encouraged by the employers, as health is wealth.