In a number of countries, some people think it’s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a pervasive belief among a high number of people in many countries that building new railway between cities is worth spending money. While others strongly belive that making an improvement on existing transportation is much more necessary. Since money should be spend on all frastrations frustration of city, both mentioned sides will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin, it should be noticed that improving exsisting public transport is a time-consuming way. In other words, if a country tries to improve builing, it will save a great deal of time for other projects. Further, when an old construction is built, the government can be able to take more time on other aspects of city environment improvement and people life quality. Besides, Not only does it decrease costs, but it also saves more money for making new things in the whole city. However, it should not be forgotten that building new railway always needs high expenture and some countries may afford to pay it in order to economical problems. Therefore, it turns into an immence challenge that government has to tackle it using monetray pressure on residents. In addition, lack of money enough causes the mental and behaviour disorders for either society or individual. To conclude, although some people belive that building new construction is worth doing because of great impacts on city features, others think repairing old one is a better option. Consequently, both point of views has ben shown a lot of positive and negative effects that disscussed in the previous sentences.