Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not poy tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Some faction of people argue that they have to save their money which has earned for own theirselves and should not pay money to government for country expenses. I strongly agree that paying tax in not necessary for majority of people and it must be voluntary. Firstly, governmet must has better way to earn its own budgets like export, power production and global dealing. it can be as an offer that some people help government for special activities such as constructure of public places. Therefore has not to be forces and government are responciple to do and provide all facility which are people's welfare such as hospital, university and qulity of road. People can spend thier own total salary to their personal activities like buying car, house and also save for far future. In other words, people try hard and spend their precious lives to make money for their children. It is completely wrong that they work as worker and over time pay large amount of their budget to government for recieving first needs. Although people with moderate classification do not pay money as a tax, rich people who have own large factories ans mines must pay money to their country, whereas they use natural sources and some times, they damage to the nature, so officials are pesponsible to rebuilding them requires money. To sum up, this opinion which points out to pay money as a tax is really unfiar. I believe that most of the people who contain poor and normal people must not pay tax. However, those people who have very high income pay money for helping their country and government.