In many countries nowadays consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Save time, healthy, approved in standard Fast, -gender- mommy’s time Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days in many countries consumers can go to supermarkets and buy meals produced in the world. I firmly believe that this development of the food production industry has many advantages in human’s daily life. Starting from saving time, to eating healthy food standardized by experts. Primary reason is that you have all the food choices around the world without visiting other countries. For instance, you can find all Korean ramens, and seasonings in supermarkets. You can taste Korean food in your home. In Mongolia, there is no sea, so I had not tasted shrimp until I bought it from the market. So It’s very convenient for local people to have a new taste from all over the world. Furthermore, many countries approve products only standardized by organization. This means we do not need to worry about the safety of the ingredients, such as where the origin is. Another benefit is that on the boxes, there are names of information about the nutrients that the product contains. For example, you can take vitamins from avocado, which you cannot grow in mongolia. So it’s very beneficial for all ages that need health problems. In conclusion, having alternative choices of food can provide all nutrients for the body. There are many unique meals from all around the world that we can eat just by shopping nearby. You do not have to worry about food safety thanks to legal conditions.