Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefilt teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people argue that teenagers should be essentially to unpaid volunteers in their time off. This will be beneficial for teenagers and the communities. l totally disagree with this statement as i will be discussing it now. firstly, the youngsters in those ages are more likely to learn more about what they are interested and they are tend to discover themselves through their own ways. young adults should participate in their studies and stuff like projects, research and be participants in seminars and conferences. Additionally, developing their skills and abilities in the fields that inspire them. those things are Preparing teenagers for future along with work life. therefore requested them to work. it may be cause them stress to balance their lives with volunteer jobs The second reason is I find it unfair to young adults to do unpaid work. due to the fact that they don't sacrifice their time and energy to do work without being given money. absolutely, they would like to do a part time job instead of volunteering r. moreover, youngsters need money for their living, entertainment and education. which leads them to feel that they are doing good in their lives. Furthermore, it's learning them how to take responsibility for themselves and others in their lives which makes them more valuable to their family members. in conclusion, minors should do something that gives them a fully developed version to themselves for experiencing life in different aspects and encourages them to do what they are interested in and to discover the world they live in.