Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of cultural differences between travellers and host countries is a controversial one. While a small number of peole think that visitors should show respect to the local rituals and their behaviours,many argue that it is also the responsibilities of organising nations to be polite towards their visitants.I would argue that the both side opinions have the advantages in making a better relationship. Being respectful to foreign cutures has some major positive sides for both host nations and tourists.First of all,old aged forests and naural beauty can save from imhuman human activities.If they have love and sympathy to the people and environment where they visit,it will potect from misfutune. For example,old museums,monuments, and also sea need to proper care to presrve their beauty as they are the invaluable things compared to anthing. Furthermore,local peole have own traditional clothes and language. Hence,visitors may have feel that these peole are slower than modern culture or they have some strange cultures.