Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning What are the causes .How to encourage young people to study ?

Numerious graduated students leave school with hard feelings.There we will be analyzing what’s the main cause of that issue which provide that Nowadys government spent halve a treasure for boosting educational system where all of them spent for subject science and premises decorating although if we looking deeply where is problem roots firstly school teachers gets harrasments harassment of the childrents children's,within in walls of the school where bulding bullying toxic relationship beetwen classmates where everyone just hate themselves makes hard emotions and cause different mentall illnesses depression,social anxiety and suicidal thoughts which destroying mental well-being.That’s main problem why childrents children's after school came exhausting and feel terrible.And governments govermet just not interesting what happened in walls of that places and cannot solve that problem without solution However for involving process learning studemts we should in the first of all make a healthy reliationship between peers and for making that we need school psychologists for preventing social intoxication and firing teachers who humalation childrent without no hart. Furthermore we need to make parties where everyone can relax and fell a little bit pride for themselves because they are made a confidence themselves and I will be provide healthy environment into school where peers after that events in their lives fell cheerful. For instance competition and science project where peers do teamwork cohesion. Additionally physical activities and art classes can be therapy part for everyone where teachers and childrents children's can draw and stabiliazing mentall health. In conclusion for creating better environmet and prevening harrasments for children's childrents we should pay attention for more their well-being because that key success for deeply involving to learning journey