Some people think that visitors to other countries should obey local behaviors while other people disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In this day and age, a number of individuals think that tourists to foreign countries should respect local behaviors, others argue that host country should welcome cultural diversity. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent with statment given; however, there are some issues to consider. Both sides will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a variety of beneficial aspects associated with visitors obey local-being. The primary and most crucial one is that new generation can learn exactly tranditional culture. In other words, if people respect local behaviors and not try to change, they can enhance knowlenge about history of other countries that may help you in some ways. People, for intrance entrance, develop tools that support their activities which inspire from local behaviors. Encouraging ethical behavior is the last positive key factor to be taken into account. Therefore, Individuals may improve their skills such as obey and respect others that lead to benefits side for one's life. On the contrary, although there are some favourable aspects of obeying local behaviors, several advantage of host country should welcome difference cultures should be well-considered. The initial and most obvious one is that locals should adopt an ideas and effort to create activities that relative with local-being but normal people can easy to access. For this reason, locals can generate high wage and steady income. For example, people who live in local area try to decrease strong flavor from their food which can attractive foreigners to order. Another advantage is that sometimes cultural diversity can produce better quality for one's life. In conclusion, even though there are some benefits of obeying local behaviors, I hold the view that favourable associated with welcoming difference cultures outweigh them. If locals sufficiently efford to adopt an ideas and adapt to their culture, it is almost certain that they will generate high wage, steady income, better quality for one's life.