In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products for instance, clothing and medicines. to what exten do you agree or disagree.

People have different views about how the way to use materials or substance from animals, it can be proced to be food or products in garment industry like clothing and medicine experiment. these activities leading to existence of specific species of animal. However I believe, there are some alternative to reduce this activities due to various reasons. To begin with, with advance of technological nowadays, human can afford to invent some alternatives to create the same products without animal abuse. As we know there are so many products are created from Animals like fur of animals, feathers and other things, meanwile this kind of materials can replaced by synthetic matrials called down feathers, it made from polyester synthetic use as raw materials to create gear and clothing. Additionally, killing some animal should be considered as abuse, which leading Change the form of the verb leads show examples to extinction of certain species of animal. For example, there are several endangered animal which have been killed for use as high-price products like Mugger crocodiles, and elephant ivory. Moreover, in the pharmaceutical industry, animal is a vital object use as parts materials for experiment. For example, Monkey is very often use as first experimental material to develop certain medicine. In conclusion, I firmly agree that use animals materials is not the only one material to fulfill human needs. There are some other methods to create the same products without killing animals such as synthetic materials. This new invention leading to prevent the extiction of specific species to keep a balance in our ecosystem.