Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

who choose to enroll their children on prestigious private schools should not obligated to fund public services with their financial support. l overwhelmingly disagrees with this mindset. One of the major drawbacks of wealthier families opting out from contributing to pay a tax to public services is the potential disruption in the balance of the quality of this system. By providing the discount for affluent families we place a greater financial burden on those on fewer means, which ultimately undermines the quality of educational for everyone. this disparity can significantly diminish the confidence who are in underprivileged areas, making them feel less competitive with these people and discouraging them from pursuing their dreams and goals of upward mobility. I firmly believe that creating separation between these two groups required a considerable amount of time and effort to prepare a new plan and legislation. this complexity plays a critical role in the lack of action for it until now. moreover, these families who attend prestigious private schools have the privilege of enhancing the educational opportunities for their children to be well-educated, and by sharing the amount of money for public services they can create equal opportunities for all people to access high quality of education system for everyone. this, in turn, leads to enriching our community with a well – educated workforce and a more productive nation. In conclusion, while some of these parents argue that it is unfair to pay for the system they we don’t use them at all and we can invest our income in more profitable actions rather than supporting the public, l completely reject this mindset, these days we have a diverse range of services that we may not even use them but they are essential for our lives such as policing or emergency services that we can not expect that to give a discount from them. public services are available for all of us and we have to pay them if we want to have a peaceful and breakthrough environment.