Some people believe that time spent on electronic games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate between people about allowing child spend their time on technology or rather restrict access to it. There are negatives sides of the influence of game devices as well as positive sides. In my opinion, it is important to give children space to research and let them get to know new things. In todays world, there are no doubt of how much trouble modern technology like games and other can make.Especially those who in the young age are easier to give in to temptation. For example, the statistics in Berlin demonstrate how many young ones were getting addicted for gaming and almost 78% of them belonged to that section. As a result, more and more parents started to rase their child without any technology at all. On the other hand, when a person from the youngest age puzzle out how electronical mechanism works, it simplify their way of understanding challenging things. For instance, there was an experiment in China between two groups of children, one class who used to play games the whole week and others who spend that time on reading and studying, after which they showed the different task to see how much time they will spent on resolving. Experiment showed that kids who were playing games, were not struggling with thinking, in fact they analyzed tasks faster than other group. In conclusion, it is very hard to decide which solution for children better. I honestly believe that technology has more positive effects on children.